Our Staff

Kevin Burke – Executive Director
Sandra Mandujano – Lead Staff
Shiva Shahrashoob - Lead Staff
Shahin Masoumi – Direct Care Staff
Yareli Mandujano – Direct Care Staff
Farideh Ghahyazi – Direct Care Staff
Zohreh Nasseri – Direct Care Staff
Meaza Barri – Direct Care Staff

If you are interested in employment opportunities with our organization, please provide a resume and letter detailing your experience and interest. You must be willing and able to pass criminal history and background checks per our licensing requirements.

Our Board of Directors

Leslie Couch, President
Teri Moothart
, Vice President
Steve Layman, Secretary
Mark Rowlette, Treasurer
Mary Bennett, Past President
Linda McGair, Director
Ed Casuga, Volunteer

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please contact us. We are always actively looking for people in the community committed to serving as ambassadors of our organization. We seek individuals with a passion for progress in disability, fantastic fundraising skills, and the desire to spread the word about all the good work we do. Help us imagine possibilities. Please call or email Kevin Burke.

Our Governing Documents

Articles of Incorporation | Bylaws | Form 990, 2011
Our Tax ID# is 93-0506233.